facebook

About Us

Home » About Us

Dowell Pest Control, LLC was originally founded in 1989 by Walter V. Dowell Sr. as Calhoun County Pest Control in Port Lavaca, TX. In 2000, Buddy Dowell combined his Pest Control business of 25 years with Calhoun County Pest Control. In 2014, the business’s third generation, Chad and Clint Dowell formed Dowell Pest Control, LLC. They have since expanded operations to service customers from Houston to Corpus Christi and have built a top notch service team. Having grown up in a family that was supported by a small business, Chad and Clint have a firm understanding of how a service based small business can tie a family to the community. That tie to the community is what has drawn these two brothers to the idea that the possibility exists to take their families proven model and expand it throughout the Texas Gulf Coast.

 

dowell pest control crew

Meet The Team

Founder – Buddy Dowell

Port Lavaca Team

Chad Dowell
Chief Executive Office/Responsible Applicator for Port Lavaca Operations
chad@dowellpestcontrol.com

 

Jodi Burriola
Company Operations Manager/Port Lavaca Office Manager
jodi@dowellpestcontrol.com

 

David Wespesser
Port Lavaca Lead Technician/Head of Residential Division
david@dowellpestcontrol.com

Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi Team

Clint Dowell
Responsible Applicator for Corpus Christi Operations
clint@dowellpestontrol.com


Joann O’Neal

Aransas Pass/Corpus Christi Office Manager
joanno@dowellpestcontrol.com

 

Aaron O’Neal
Corpus Christi Lead Applicator/Head of Residential Division
aarono@dowellpestcontrol.com


Eris Saenz

Corpus Christi Technician/Commercial Division
eris@dowellpestcontrol.com

Rosenberg Team

Steven McMillian
Responsible Applicator for Fort Bend County Operations
steve@dowellpestcontrol.com

Dowell Pest Control